Welcome to project management certification, PMP, Program Management, Agile, Business Analysis, Professional Scheduling and other related training

The Current PMI-ACP® Agile Exam Change Started July 15 - 2015

About the PMI-ACP® Exam that started July 15 2015.

All Domains: Domain 1 (NEW) Agile Principles and Mindset
Domain 2 Value-driven Delivery
Domain 3 Stakeholder Engagement
Domain 4 Team Performance
Domain 5 Adaptive Planning
Domain 6 Problem Detection and Resolution
Domain 7 Continuous Improvement (Product, Process, People)

62 tasks of the Agile Project manager were validated in context of these seven domains.

About the Role Delineation Study (RDS)
"Recently, a Role Delineation Study (RDS) involving over 1,000 agilists from 60 countries produced an updated description of the agile practitioner. The RDS plays a central role in constructing a valid exam for the PMI-ACP. A large-scale survey of certified PMI-ACP holders and non-certified agile practitioners validated revisions to domains, tasks, knowledge and skills, as well as tools and techniques." Excerpt from PMI Email of 4/16/15. Most of the information on this page can be found under PMI-ACP Certification at pmi.org

* "Provider is a member of PMI's R.E.P. Program and PMI does not specifically endorse, approve, or warrant R.E.Ps products, courses, publications or services."

PMI, the Registered Education Provider logo, PMP, PgMP, PfMP, CAPM, PMI-ACP, PMI-PBA, the PMI logo, and PMBOK are marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.